الهاتف ::
Guangzhou Yetta Hair Products Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou Yetta Hair Products Co.,Ltd.

شعر جميل ، حياة جميلة.لنجاحك ، لنجاحنا.

واتس اب: +86186 2064 8947

  • جودة 100 ٪ البرازيلي عذراء الشعر مصنع
  • جودة بيرو شعرة الإنسان نسج مصنع
  • جودة 6A عذراء الشعر مصنع
أعلى المنتجات

نحن نوعية جيدة المزود من 100 ٪ البرازيلي عذراء الشعر, بيرو شعرة الإنسان نسج, 6A عذراء الشعر من الصين.

كثير منتوج

تاريخ

2006 ، أنشأ المصنع 2008 ، نما مصنعنا أكبر ، producting العديد من أنواع الشعر ، وأيضا مقطع في الشعر ، والشعر تلميح ، والشريط في الشعر إلخ. عام 2008 ، تأسست الشركة ، نبدأ بالبيع عبر الإنترنت. تقديم أعلى جو...

مكتب. مقر. مركز

الخدمات

خدماتنا خدمة عينة يمكننا تقديم عينة من اجل لك ب خدمة العملاء نحن نقبل OEM.can المنتج الشعر مع العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك والتسمية. ج خدمة ما قبل البيع سنجيب كل شيء لك في الوقت المناسب ، نبذل...

لدينا فريق

من نحن Yetta Hair Products Co.Ltd. ، المتخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع وبيع المنتجات بأعلى جودة منذ عام 2008. ماذا نفعل تقديم أعلى جودة الشعر في سعر المصنع. تصميم قصات الشعر الشعبية. خلق سوق الشعر مواتية. غرضنا ...

يعمل Yetta Hair في خط شعر الإنسان منذ عام 2008. خلال السنوات الماضية ، نحن مستمرون في دراسة وتطوير تقنية لدينا وكذلك جودة منتجاتنا. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع الشعر البشري ، تصميم وتطوير وتصدير التجارة. مجموعة المنتجات تغطي أع...
حول المصنع: التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمرافق ضمان لجعل الشعر الجودة. العمال المهرة يتأكدون من أن الشعر ذو نوعية جيدة ويمكنه أن يكسب الطلب بالجملة. يقوم مفتشو الجودة المحترفون بفحص كل عملية بانتظام ، مما يضمن أن كل الشعر جيد...
يتم استيراد جميع مواد الشعر الخام من الشعر Yetta من البلدان الخارج. لدينا البرازيلي ، بيرو ، الماليزي ، الكمبودية ، الشعر الأوروبي وغيرها. كل الشعر هو اختيار صارم ، 100٪ شعرة الإنسان ، أي مزيج. كل الشعر هو آلة مصنوعة من ...
عنوان : Room 221، No 447 SanYuanli Road، Yuexiu District، Guangzhou، China
هاتف العمل :
86--18620648947(وقت العمل)
86--18620648947(غير وقت العمل)
Guangzhou Yetta Hair Products Co.,Ltd.
Room 221، No 447 SanYuanli Road، Yuexiu District، Guangzhou، China
الهاتف ::86--18620648947
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة 100 ٪ البرازيلي عذراء الشعر المزود. © 2016 - 2021 real-virginhair.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Guangzhou Yetta Hair Products Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou Yetta Hair Products Co.,Ltd.

Beautiful Hair, Beautiful Life. For Your Success , for Our Success.

Whatsapp: +86186 2064 8947 

  • quality 100% Brazilian Virgin Hair factory
  • quality Peruvian Human Hair Weave factory
  • quality 6A Virgin Hair factory
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of 100% Brazilian Virgin Hair, Peruvian Human Hair Weave, 6A Virgin Hair from China.

More Products

History

2006, Our Factory established 2008,Our Factory grew bigger,producting many types hair, also clip in hair ,u tip hair, tape in hair ect. 2008,Our Company established, we start to sell online.   Provide top quality hair at factory price. Designing popular hair styles. Creating a favorable hair market. ...

Office

Services

  Our Services   A sample service we can provide sample order for you B customer service we accept OEM.can product hair with your own brand and label. C pre-sale service we will answer everything for you in time,try our best to meet your need. ...

Our Team

Who we are   Yetta Hair Products Co.Ltd.,specialised in designing , manufacturing and selling products with highest quality since 2008.     What we are doing   Provide top quality hair at factory price. Designing popular hair styles. Creating a favorable hair market.     Our purpose ...

Yetta Hair is engaged in human hair line since 2008. During the past years, we are keeping on studying and developing our technique as well as our product quality. We are specializing in human hair manufacturing, ...
About our factory: Advanced technology and facilities guarantee to make quality hair. Skilled workers make sure the hair is good quality and can accpet bulk order. Professional quality inspectors check each process ...
All raw hair material of Yetta Hair is imported from oversea countries. We have Brazilian, Peruvian, Malaysian, Cambodian, European hair and etc. All the hair is of strict selection, 100% human hair, no mix. All hair is ...
Address : Room 221,No 447 SanYuanli Road,Yuexiu District, Guangzhou ,China
Business Phone :
86--18620648947(Working time)
86--18620648947(Nonworking time)
Guangzhou Yetta Hair Products Co.,Ltd.
Room 221,No 447 SanYuanli Road,Yuexiu District, Guangzhou ,China
Tel:86--18620648947
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality 100% Brazilian Virgin Hair Supplier. © 2016 - 2021 real-virginhair.com. All Rights Reserved.